Join Our Informative Seminars: Empower Your Estate Plan

Estate Planning 101

Myatt & Bell, P.C. is passionate about estate planning because we administer estates every day and repeatedly see how proper planning builds family legacies and strengthens family bonds during difficult times.

With roots back to 1960, we have successfully transitioned thousands of estates to successive generations using wills and trusts.

During this complimentary seminar, we will discuss how wills and trusts work and help you determine whether a will or a trust will best take care of, and protect, your family. We will also discuss your applicable State Estate Tax and how you can reduce your tax liability.

All seminars are conveniently offered online. Enroll for the next available seminar by completing the Seminar Signup form on this page.

Oregon State seminars are offered the following dates from 12:30pm – 1:30pm PST:

  • Monday, July 22
  • Thursday, August 8
  • Thursday, September 12
  • Thursday, October 10
  • Thursday, November 14

Washington State seminars are offered the following dates from 4:00-5:00pm PST:

  • Thursday, June 27
  • Thursday, July 25
  • Tuesday, August 27
  • Thursday, September 26
  • Wednesday, October 30
  • Monday, November 25

Live Online Seminars Sign Up

Name(Required)
Bringing a Plus One?(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.